Social Programme

October 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 18 Oct 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 19 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Fri 19 Oct 2018 7.45pmSocial : Live Music with Brian & Manny
Sat 20 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Mon 22 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 25 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 25 Oct 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 26 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Fri 26 Oct 2018 8.30pmSocial : The Glens Story Telling Festival An evening of Storytelling and Music with Colum Sands and Friends - £5 entry
Sat 27 Oct 2018 2.30pmSocial : The Glens Story Telling Festival Spooky crafts, stories, face painting and fancy dress
Sat 27 Oct 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Mon 29 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Halloween Showcase by Glens Drama Group £3 all proceeds to NI Hospice
November 2018
Thu 01 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 01 Nov 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 02 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 03 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Mon 05 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 06 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 08 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 08 Nov 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 09 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 10 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 10 Nov 2018Social : St. Agnes’ Choral Society
Mon 12 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 13 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 15 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 15 Nov 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 16 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7.45pmSocial : Live Music with Tony Lir treat menu available
Sat 17 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 17 Nov 2018Social : Ruairi Og Dinner Dance
Mon 19 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 22 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 22 Nov 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 23 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 24 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 24 Nov 2018Social : Vintage Club Dinner Dance
Mon 26 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 29 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 29 Nov 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 30 Nov 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Mon 03 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 04 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 06 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 06 Dec 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 07 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 08 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 08 Dec 2018Social : Christmas Party Night - Music by Solid Gold 3 Courses only £21 - For bookings please Phone 028 2177 1318, 07753317966 or Email lirrestaurantcgc@outlook.com
Mon 10 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 13 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 13 Dec 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 14 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 15 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 15 Dec 2018Social : Christmas Party Night - Music by Brian & Manny 3 Courses only £21 - For bookings please Phone 028 2177 1318, 07753317966 or Email lirrestaurantcgc@outlook.com
Mon 17 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 20 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Thu 20 Dec 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 21 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £13 Menu changes every week
Sat 22 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Tue 25 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NYE Dinner Dance with Castaway Band 3 Courses & Prosecco only £30
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 08 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 26 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS