Social Programme

June 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Tue 25 Jun 2019 5.00pmSocial : Friends Group
Thu 27 Jun 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 1.45pmSocial : Ryder Cup Parade
Sun 04 Aug 2019 4.30pmSocial : Ryder Cup Event - Europe v USA Fun Event - Spectators / Supporters welcome!
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Sun 08 Sep 2019 8.00pmSocial : Soda Bread Theatre Company  'A Night in November'
Thu 12 Sep 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 19 Sep 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 26 Sep 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 10 Oct 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 17 Oct 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 24 Oct 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 31 Oct 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
November 2019
Thu 07 Nov 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 14 Nov 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 21 Nov 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 28 Nov 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
December 2019
Thu 05 Dec 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 12 Dec 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Thu 19 Dec 2019 5.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS