Social Programme

December 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £15 Menu changes every week
Thu 13 Dec 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 14 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £15 Menu changes every week
Sat 15 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Sat 15 Dec 2018Social : Christmas Party Night - Music by Brian & Manny 3 Courses only £18 - For bookings please Phone 028 2177 1318, 07753317966 or Email lirrestaurantcgc@outlook.com
Mon 17 Dec 2018 7.00pmSocial : Pilates with Marie Ritson
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 20 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £15 Menu changes every week
Thu 20 Dec 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Fri 21 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Friday Treat Menu - 3 Courses only £15 Menu changes every week
Sat 22 Dec 2018 5.00pmSocial : Lir Restaurant Special Menu 2 courses for 2 people with a bottle of house wine only £40
Tue 25 Dec 2018 12.00pmSocial : Christmas Day - 'Drinks Draw' Family Friendly Event - Tickets £1 each - Everyone Welcome
Mon 31 Dec 2018Social : NYE Dinner Dance with Castaway Band 3 Courses & Prosecco only £30. 80th Anniversary Celebration
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 08 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Sat 23 Feb 2019Social : Lurig Drama
Sun 24 Feb 2019Social : Lurig Drama
Tue 26 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
March 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019Social : Lurig Drama
Sat 02 Mar 2019Social : Lurig Drama
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019Social : Commedia of Errors Theatre Company  I am Maura
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS