Social Programme

June 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Thu 21 Jun 2018 6.15pmSocial : Judo with Danny Nolan
Tue 26 Jun 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 10 Jul 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Fri 13 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : Live Music by Brian & Norman
Sun 15 Jul 2018 8.30pmSocial : The James Peake Experience with May McFetridge A night of top comedy and live music. Tickets £12.50 Door Open @ 8pm.
Tue 17 Jul 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 24 Jul 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 31 Jul 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : Romeo & Juliet by Friends Group & Glens DramaGroup
Sun 05 Aug 2018 1.45pmSocial : Ryder Cup Parade
Sun 05 Aug 2018 4.30pmSocial : Ryder Cup Event - Europe v USA Fun Event - Spectators / Supporters welcome!
Sun 05 Aug 2018 8.00pmSocial : Ryder Cup Presentation - Bar Promotion
Tue 07 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 14 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 21 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 28 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 11 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Sat 15 Sep 2018Social : Affiniti with Howard Crosby Back by popular request for 80th Year Celebrations
Tue 18 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 25 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 09 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 16 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 23 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 30 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 13 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 20 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 27 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 11 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 18 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 25 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
January 2019
Tue 01 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 08 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 15 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 22 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 29 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 26 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 12 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 19 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
Tue 26 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : Bridge New players always welcome!
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS