Club Council 2024

Mens Captain: Philip Sharpe

Lady Captain: Sara McKeegan

Mens Vice Captain: Kevin McHugh

Lady Vice Captain: Una Rowan

Honorary Club Secretary: Frankie Quinn

Honorary Club Treasurer: James Kennedy

Community Convenor: 

Green's Convenor: Malachy Delargy

Membership Convenor: Derval Delargy

Bar & Catering Convenor: Hugh McManus

Social & House Convenor: 

Youth Convenor: 

Website/IT Convenor: Claire Delargy

Chair: Derval Delargy


If you need to get in touch with one of the above, please use the "contact us" section which will direct your query appropriately.

Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS