Ladies Competitions

May 2024
Thu 23 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies Charity Day for Mid Glens First Responders Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
June 2024
Mon 03 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies - Mary Anderson Memorial Bowl 36 holes
Thu 06 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies - Mary Anderson Memorial Bowl 36 holes  Prize Giving at 9.15
Thu 13 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies - Eithne McGavock Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 15 Jun 2024Club Comp. : President's Day - Mrs Anne Harvey
Thu 27 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Maudie Armstrong and Grandma’s Rosebowl Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
July 2024
Mon 22 Jul 2024 5.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Foursomes Match play
Tue 23 Jul 2024 5.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Foursomes Match play
Wed 24 Jul 2024 5.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Foursomes Match play
Thu 25 Jul 2024 5.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Foursomes Match play
Fri 26 Jul 2024 5.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Foursomes Match play
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Captain's Day - Mrs Sara Mc Keegan
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS