Ladies Competitions

June 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Lady Masters Stableford
Mon 25 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Mary Anderson Memorial Bowl STROKE - 36 holes
Thu 28 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Mary Anderson Memorial Bowl STROKE - 36 holes
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Mr Captain's Prize v's Par
Thu 12 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 19 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition - Last tee time 2:40pm
Thu 26 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Eithne McGavock Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY - Mrs Eveleen Mc Curry
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Moya Hinds Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 16 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Flag Day STROKE - 18 holes
Thu 23 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 30 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Bellisk Cup (H'cap 0 - 29)  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 30 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Four Swans Cup (H'cap 30 - 36) Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Past Captains’ Prize Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 13 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Kilnadore Bowl Foursomes
Thu 20 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Harvest Basket v Par Versus Par
Thu 27 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford also equivalent 9 hole competition
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies - Bonanza - 9 hole stableford Shotgun start 10am and 12noon
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS