Ladies Competitions

April 2020
Thu 02 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - P.G.A. Tankard - CANCELLED
Thu 09 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ethna McCann Memorial Cup CANCELLED  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 16 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mary Peters Trust Stableford CANCELLED also 9 hole competition
Thu 23 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Kielt Cup Qualifying Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 30 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Nellie Garrett Foursomes
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Dobbs Bowl Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 21 May 2020Club Comp. : LADIES -Breast Cancer Research - 4Ball Better Ball 
Thu 28 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - The Lewis Annual Trophy STROKE - 18 holes also equivalent 9 hole competition
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Lady Masters and Ladies Stableford Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 06 Jun 2020Club Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY - Siobhan O'Grady
Thu 11 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Maudie Armstrong also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 18 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Mary Anderson Memorial Bowl STROKE - 36 holes
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Mr Captain's Prize v's Par
Thu 09 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - Summer 18 hole Stableford -  also equivalent 9 hole competition
Mon 20 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. Foursomes : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Foursomes Matchplay
Tue 21 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. Foursomes : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Foursomes Matchplay
Wed 22 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. Foursomes : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Foursomes Matchplay
Thu 23 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. Foursomes : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Foursomes Matchplay
Thu 23 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford - Last tee time 2.40 pm. also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. Foursomes : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Semi-Finals & Final
Thu 30 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Eithne McGavock Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Flag Day STROKE - 18 holes also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Moya Hinds Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : LADY PRESIDENT'S DAY - Mrs Deirdre Kearney
Thu 20 Aug 2020Club Comp. : 18 hole Stableford & Grandma's Rose Bowl also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 27 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Bellisk Cup (H'cap 0 - 29)  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 27 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Four Swans Cup (H'cap 30 +) Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Past Captains’ Prize
Thu 10 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Kilnadore Bowl Greensomes
Thu 17 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Harvest Prize v Par Versus Par
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - Autumn 18 hole Stableford also equivalent 9 hole competition
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies - Bonanza
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS