Ladies Competitions

July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Dobbs Bowl Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 08 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Mr Captain's Prize v's Par
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - The Lewis Annual Trophy STROKE - 18 holes also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Eithne McGavock Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
August 2021
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Moya Hinds Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Lady Captain’s Day
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Flag Day STROKE - 18 holes
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Maudie Armstrong & Grandma's Rose Bowl also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Bellisk Cup (H'cap 0 - 29)  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Four Swans Cup (H'cap 30 +) Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Lady President's day 18 hole stableford
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Kilnadore Bowl Greensomes
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies - Harvest Prize v Par Versus Par
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS