Inter-Club Honours Board

Please select from the honours boards on the right.

1959 Won Barton Shield (Ulster Branch) – Beaten by Athlone in All-Ireland Semi –final.
1967 Nellie Garrett Cup Winners (Ladies)
1975 Won Christie Flag.   
1980 Northern District “D” Team Winners. (Ladies)
1988 Won Pierce Purcell (Ulster Branch) –beaten by Galway in All Ireland Semi-final.
1989 Northern District “D” Team Winners. (Ladies)
1991 Northern District “D” Team Winners. (Ladies)
1997 Northern District “B” Team Winners. (Ladies)
2004 North Antrim Shield Winners.
2004 Northern District Ladies 4-Ball Winners. (Ladies)
2004            Smirnoff Scramble Winners (Portugal)
2004            Menolly Holmes Ulster Champions. (Ladies)
2007 Northern Intermediate Cup Finalists. (Ladies)
2008 Northern District Ladies 4-Ball Winners. (Ladies)
2021 Junior Cup Men Ulster North Finalists
2022 Men's Senior Cup Ulster North Winners
2022 Men's Senior Cup All Ireland R/U
2022 Men's Junior Cup Ulster North R/U
2022 Mixed Foursomes Ulster North R/U
2022 Barton Shield Ulster North R/U


Congratulations to all the winners both past and present!

Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS