Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2024
Fri 19 Jul 2024Club Comp. : The Kennedy Cup 36 hole stroke
Sat 20 Jul 2024Club Comp. : The Kennedy Cup 36 hole stroke
Sun 21 Jul 2024 8.20amClub Comp. : The Kennedy Cup 36 hole stroke
Sat 27 Jul 2024Club Comp. : The Charlie Hamill cup 18 hole stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2024Club Comp. : The Charlie Hamill cup 18 hole stableford
August 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024Club Comp. : 18 hole stableford sweep
Wed 07 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Team kit open sponsored by Team Kit Ballymena 18 hole stableford
Thu 08 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Team kit open sponsored by Team Kit Ballymena 18 hole stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Natty Trophy 18 hole stableford
Sun 11 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Natty Trophy 18 hole stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2024Club Comp. : President's Day - Mr Martin Delargy
Sat 24 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister 1  18 hole stroke
Sun 25 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister 1  18 hole stroke
Sat 31 Aug 2024Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister 2  18 hole stroke
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister 2  18 hole stroke
Sat 07 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Men's past Captain Competition
Sat 07 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 1 18 hole stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 1 18 hole stableford
Sat 14 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 2 18 hole stableford
Sun 15 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 2 18 hole stableford
Sat 21 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 3 18 hole stableford
Sun 22 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 3 18 hole stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 4 18 hole stableford
Sun 29 Sep 2024Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 4 18 hole stableford
October 2024
Sat 05 Oct 2024Club Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Cup 18 hole stroke
Sun 06 Oct 2024Club Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Cup 18 hole stroke
Sat 12 Oct 2024Club Comp. : RNLI Charity Day 18 hole stableford
Sun 13 Oct 2024Club Comp. : RNLI Charity Day 18 hole stableford
Sat 19 Oct 2024Club Comp. : T.B.C
Sun 20 Oct 2024Club Comp. : T.B.C
Sat 26 Oct 2024Club Comp. : TBC
Sun 27 Oct 2024Club Comp. : TBC
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS