Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Fri 22 Jun 2018 5.30pmClub Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Fri 29 Jun 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Captains Guests Day 18 hole stableford
Sat 30 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Danny Anderson Cup Fourball Betterball Stroke(18hole)
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Danny Anderson Cup Fourball Betterball Stroke(18hole)
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Captains Prize Mr Andrew Burns 18 hole stableford
Sat 14 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Torr Cup 18 hole stableford
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Torr Cup 18 hole stableford
Mon 16 Jul 2018 6.00pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes 1st Round Matchplay
Tue 17 Jul 2018 6.00pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes 1st Round Matchplay
Wed 18 Jul 2018 6.00pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes 2nd Round Matchplay
Thu 19 Jul 2018 6.00pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Quarter Finals
Fri 20 Jul 2018Club Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN'S 9 Hole Competition for Men Mrs Eveleen Mc Curry
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Semi Finals
Sat 21 Jul 2018 2.30pmClub Comp. : The Glens of Antrim Mixed Foursomes Final
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : 18 hole sweep
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Charlie Hamill Memorial 18 hole stableford
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Charlie Hamill Memorial 18 hole stableford
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Festival Sweep 18 hole stableford
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Festival Sweep 18 hole stableford
Sat 18 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 36 hole Stroke
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 36 hole Stroke
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 36 hole Stroke
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 36 hole Stroke
Fri 07 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy 36 hole Stroke
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy 36 hole Stroke
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy 36 hole Stroke
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 72 hole stableford
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 72 hole stableford
Sat 22 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 72 hole stableford
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 72 hole stableford
Sat 29 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup3 72 hole stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup3 72 hole stableford
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 72 hole stableford
Sun 07 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 72 hole stableford
December 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Bonanza weekend 18 hole foursomes
Sun 09 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Bonanza weekend 18 hole foursomes
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS