Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Pat Clerkin Trophy 18 hole stableford
Sun 28 Apr 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Pat Clerkin Trophy 18 hole stableford
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Jubilee Shield 18 hole Stroke
Sun 05 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Jubilee Shield 18 hole Stroke
Sat 11 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Glenaan Cup 18 hole Stroke/8 qualify for matchplay
Sun 12 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Glenaan Cup 18 hole Stroke/8 qualify for matchplay
Sat 18 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : The Natty Trophy 18 hole stableford
Sun 19 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : The Natty Trophy 18 hole stableford
Sat 25 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Ancient Mariners (over 50s) + Stableford Sweep 18 hole stableford
Sun 26 May 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Ancient Mariners (over 50s) + Stableford Sweep 18 hole stableford
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Danny Anderson Cup Fourball Betterball Stroke(18hole)
Sun 02 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Danny Anderson Cup Fourball Betterball Stroke(18hole)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Faughil Cup 18 hole stableford
Sun 09 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Faughil Cup 18 hole stableford
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Presidents Prize - Mr Joe O'Neill
Mon 17 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Wed 19 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Fri 21 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Charles McAuley Cup 72 hole stroke
Sun 23 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : sweep 18 hole stableford
Sun 30 Jun 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : sweep 18 hole stableford
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Captains Prize - Mr Joseph O'Neill
Sat 20 Jul 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Torr Cup 18 hole stableford
Sun 21 Jul 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Torr Cup 18 hole stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : sweep 18 hole stableford
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Festival Sweep 18 hole stableford
Sun 04 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Festival Sweep 18 hole stableford
Fri 09 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : THE KENNEDY TROPHY 36 hole Stoke
Sat 10 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : THE KENNEDY TROPHY 36 hole Stoke
Sun 11 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : THE KENNEDY TROPHY 36 hole Stoke
Sat 17 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 18 hole Stroke
Sun 18 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 18 hole Stroke
Sat 24 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 18 hole Stroke
Sun 25 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 18 hole Stroke
Sat 31 Aug 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Charlie Hamill Memorial 18 hole stableford
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Charlie Hamill Memorial 18 hole stableford
Sat 07 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 18 hole stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 18 hole stableford
Sat 14 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 18 hole stableford
Sun 15 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 18 hole stableford
Sat 21 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup3 18 hole stableford
Sun 22 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup3 18 hole stableford
Sat 28 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 18 hole stableford
Sun 29 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 18 hole stableford
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sat 12 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sun 13 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sat 19 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sun 20 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sat 26 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Turkey comp 18 hole stableford
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS