Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : The Kennedy Trophy 36 hole stroke
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : The Kennedy Trophy
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Lurigedan Cup
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Lurigedan Cup
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister Cup (stroke)
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister Cup (stroke)
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister Cup 2 (stroke)
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : The Bryan McAllister Cup 2 (stroke)
September 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : The Moyle Cup 72 holes stableford
December 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Bonanza Weekend
Sun 12 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Bonanza Weekend
 
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS