Social Programme

July 2017
Tue 25 Jul 2017 7.00pmSocial : FUN GOLF - 9 holes mixed foursomes Sheet on board for names
Tue 25 Jul 2017 7.30pmSocial : KEARNEYS BBQ - Everyone Welcome From 7.30pm
Thu 27 Jul 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
Sat 05 Aug 2017 8.00pmSocial : A Night with George - £10 pay @ door Brassneck Theatre Company Production
Sun 06 Aug 2017 1.45pmSocial : Ryder Cup Parade
Mon 07 Aug 2017 2.00pmSocial : Mah Jong for Adults - Booking essential £5 including refreshments
Wed 09 Aug 2017 9.00pmSocial : Music by RUNABAY More details to follow
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10.00amSocial : Drama Workshop (4 - 6 years) Glen's Drama Group £5 Contact Karen Doherty 07871 075824
Thu 10 Aug 2017 1.00pmSocial : Drama Workshop (7+ years) Glen's Drama Group £5 Contact Karen Doherty 07871 075824
Thu 10 Aug 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
Thu 17 Aug 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
Thu 24 Aug 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
Thu 31 Aug 2017 5.00pmSocial : Thursday Supper Club 3 Courses only £12, Menu changes every week. Visitors Welcome!
December 2017
Fri 29 Dec 2017Social : Wedding
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS