Juniors Club Competition Overview

June 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - Dalriada Cup Stroke
Fri 30 Jun 2017Club Comp. : GIRLS - Claret Jug Stroke
July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - Arthur's Cup Stableford
Fri 07 Jul 2017Club Comp. : GIRLS - Arthur's Cup Stableford
Sun 09 Jul 2017Club Comp. : ADULT/CHILD - Hamill Trophy Stableford
Tue 11 Jul 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - Scratch Cup Stableford
Fri 14 Jul 2017Club Comp. : LADIES/GIRLS - 9 Hole Matchplay
Tue 18 Jul 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - Mark Mc Keegan Memorial Stableford
Fri 21 Jul 2017Club Comp. : GIRLS - Scratch Cup (Stroke) Sweep (Stableford)
Sun 23 Jul 2017Club Comp. : ADULT/CHILD - Mc Guile Trophy Stableford
Tue 25 Jul 2017Club Comp. : BOYS/GIRLS - Rathlin 4's Foursomes - Stableford
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS/GIRLS - CAPTAIN'S DAY Stableford
Tue 08 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - San Michelle Stableford
Fri 11 Aug 2017Club Comp. : GIRLS - San Michelle Stableford
Tue 15 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS/GIRLS - PRESIDENT'S DAY Stableford
Fri 18 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS/GIRLS - Fun Golf Bring a friend - Scramble
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Comp. : ADULT/CHILD - Treasurer's Trophy Stableford
Tue 22 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS - Layde Trophy Stableford
Fri 25 Aug 2017Club Comp. : GIRLS - Summer Trophy Stableford
Tue 29 Aug 2017Club Comp. : BOYS/GIRLS - JD's Putter Stableford
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS