Ladies Competitions

July 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Eithne McGavock Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Sat 29 Jul 2017Club Comp. : LADY CAPTAIN'S DAY - Mrs Anne Mc Donnell
August 2017
Thu 10 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Moya Hinds Memorial Cup Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 17 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - The Lewis Annual Trophy STROKE - 18 holes
Thu 24 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Grandma’s Rose Bowl  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 24 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 Holes Stableford equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 31 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Bellisk Cup (H'cap 0 - 29)  Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 31 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Four Swans Cup (H'cap 30 - 36) Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Past Captains’ Prize Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Thu 14 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Kilnadore Bowl Foursomes
Thu 21 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Harvest Basket v Par Versus Par
Thu 28 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Competition - 18 hole Stableford also equivalent 9 hole competition
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies - Bonanza Stableford - also equivalent 9 hole competition
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS