Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017 5.00pmClub Comp. : Mens 9 hole Stableford for Lady Captains Prize Timesheet in Operation Friday evening
August 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Torr Cup 18 Hole Stableford
Sun 06 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Torr Cup 18 Hole Stableford
Sat 12 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Heart of the Glens Festival Competition 18 Hole Stableford
Sun 13 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Heart of the Glens Festival Competition 18 Hole Stableford
Sat 19 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 36 Hole Stroke
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 1 36 Hole Stroke
Sat 26 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 36 Hole Stroke
Sun 27 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Bryan McAllister 2 36 Hole Stroke
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy  36 Hole Stroke - Round 1
Sat 02 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy  36 Hole Stroke - Round 1
Sun 03 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Kennedy Trophy  36 Hole Stroke - Round 2
Sat 09 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 72 Hole Stableford
Sun 10 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 1 72 Hole Stableford
Sat 16 Sep 2017 2.40pmClub Comp. : Past Captain's Competition 18 Hole Stableford
Sat 16 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 72 Hole Stableford
Sun 17 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 2 72 Hole Stableford
Sat 23 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 3 72 Hole Stableford
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 3 72 Hole Stableford
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 72 Hole Stableford
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Moyle Cup 4 72 Hole Stableford
December 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Mens Bonanza Weekend 18 Hole Stableford Foursomes
Sun 10 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Mens Bonanza Weekend 18 Hole Stableford Foursomes
Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS