Club Council 2021

Mens Captain: Dominic Harvey

Lady Captain: Siobhán O' Grady

Mens Vice Captain: David Macaulay

Lady Vice Captain: Mary O' Kane

Club Secretary: Kevin McCann

Club Treasurer: James Kennedy

Community Convenor: Hugh McManus (CHAIRPERSON)

Green's Convenor: Vincent Agnew

Membership Convenor: Derval Delargy

Bar & Catering Convenor: Anne Harvey

Social & House Convenor: Christine Mc Sparran (VICE-CHAIRPERSON)

Youth Convenor: To be confirmed

Website/IT Convenor: Barbara Mc Cann


If you need to get in touch with one of the above, please use the "contact us" section which will direct your query appropriately.

Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS