Club Council 2019

Men's Captain: Joe O'Neill

Lady Captain: Derval Delargy

Men's Vice Captain: Dominic Harvey

Lady Vice Captain: Siobhan O'Grady

Club Secretary: Kevin McCann

Club Treasurer: James Kennedy

Community Convenor: Niall Wheeler (CHAIRPERSON)

Green's Convenor: Vincent Agnew

Membership Convenor: Anne McDonnell

Bar & Catering Convenor: Anne Harvey

Social & House Convenor: Christine Mc Sparran (VICE-CHAIRPERSON)

Youth Convenor: Maire Conaty

Website/IT Convenor: Jacqui Burns


If you need to get in touch with one of the above, please use the "contact us" section which will direct your query appropriately.

Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS