Club Council

Men's Captain: Kevin McCann

Lady Captain: Anne McDonnell

Mens Vice Captain: Andrew Burns

Lady Vice Captain: Eveleen McCurry

Club Secretary: Hugh McManus

Club Treasurer: James Kennedy

Community Convenor: Christine McSparran (Chairperson)

Greens Convenor: Vincent Agnew

Membership Convenor: Malachy Delargy

Bar & Catering Convenor: Alastair O'Neill

Social & House Convenor: Eveleen McCurry

Youth Convenor: Anne Harvey

Website/IT Convenor: Joe O'Neill


If you need to get in touch with one of the above, please use the "contact us" section which will direct your query appropriately.

Copyright © Cushendall Golf Club, 2013-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS